//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Archive of Work – Burning2Learn Article 2, pg 27, published

This is the second of the articles that I wrote for the event at Burning2Learn whilst on a week of work experience. The article was published on page 27 in November 2007.

About gemmabadham1

BA Hons Degree in Journalism and Public Relations. Currently studying an e-learning course in Proofreading, hoping to follow that with a course in Sports Journalism. Those of you that know me, will know what my interests are, and what I'm likely to write about...for those of you that don't, here's a quick example. I love sport (particularly football) so I gather from time to time something from the football world will annoy me and you'll probably find my post about it shortly after a match. Get involved, I want to hear your opinions too! I also love music, and those that know me, will again, know I am a huge Michael Jackson fan. I really don't want to get into a habit of making this into a blog about Michael Jackson and how amazing I think he is, but from time to time you might get the odd post about him, or an article I've written. But I promise you, read it with a clear head and an open mind, and you might even enjoy what you read! Everything else I write will probably come from my experiences in life, or maybe something amazing, (or not so amazing) will happen to me soon, and then I'll write it all here for you to enjoy. I love writing and I am available for any Freelance work that is available, particularly within the sports or music field. I really hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Categories